top of page

Figurative


For the figurative project I encountered difficulties with making Pierre Clause Ralph Martinez III's joints function in a way similar to how a normal human's would. (I also had problems with not freaking people out while carrying him through the halls and throwing him out windows as you well know.) The overall project was successful in gaining attention, and may end up in a post about suicide prevention and the realities of it. If I were to make a Pierre Clause Ralph Martinez IV, I would wrap myself further in plastic wrap and tape to ensure proper proportions and I would make sure his butt was more brazilian and less pancake(without stuffing).


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page