top of page

Unconventional Materials

I struggled with this project as much as I do in life. A slightly terrifying face, being dropped in black paint, and uncooperating ribbon all tried very hard to sink my tree angel but she turned out beautifully pop punk. For future reference, do not try to draw faces on small beads for an angels face, you will ultimately fail. Also do not let G-Swizzle have black paint anywhere or touch any projects, it will blow up in your face. I picked an angel because I really needed a tiny tree topper and the ribbon just called to me. This was the first and last idea I formulated for my project although the rocker hair was a super added bonus.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page